Home

 

https://uk.pinterest.com/desouza_gabriel/war-horse-new-update/

I wanted to improve on my final narrative with the feed back in which I got from the crit and tie very think together more so I started look at archive files and the way they record information .I find that recorded of war file would record information on document sheet and image would be photography or draw in a lined style. So with this information I planed to keep the same image but change the style but change the two coin images with the coin flip and it land in the mud.Also create a cover with stamps in stead or keep the same image but change it to a stamp style. I plan to keep the book the same size and the text but work on the cover and image style. I left this process of Improving my final piece a little late and was only able to start think and experimenting with cover design I was going to make stamp using  lino than Rose told me that I could buy etching rubber online and then lazier cut my stamp how ever It was hard to find online and when i did it wont be delivered quickly to arrive on time so deiced not to do lino cause it would take to long as well. So I chose to do foam cut out and make stamp this way it was`t bad but not what I imagined but I had a lot of fun do it and also I like the out comes . So the improvement outcome became experimental improvement on the front cover . I think that next year I will try to really keep on top of time management and getting the full benefits of the holiday break we have in between to make improvement were they need to be made and not leave it till later.

 

Scan 1 Scan 2 Scan 3 Scan 4 Scan 5 Scan 6 Scan 7 Scan 9 Scan 10 Scan 11 Scan 12 Scan 16 Scan 17 Scan 18 Scan 8 Scan 9

Leave a comment